Sale

Aligoté sous Chatelet - Domaine d'Auvenay 2003

The domain

The Domaine d'Auvenay is a small wine estate burgundy located in Saint-Romain. It is the third entity of the Leroy empire, which bears the name of Lalou Bize-Leroy and was led by her husband Marcel Bize until his death in 2004.

Lalou Biz-Leroy, biodynamiste by evidence and by nature, delivers to us with each vintage wines of breathtaking complexity and energy, a reflection of his work as a goldsmith, made of rigor, precision and humility.

Village, premier cru and grand cru wines made from pinot noir and chardonnay are produced under the Auvenay label.

There is only 4 hectares of vines, compared to 22 hectares at Domaine Leroy, but these properties include plots in the Mazis-Chambertin, Bonnes-Mares and Bâtard-Montrachet Grand Cru vineyards, as well as a small handful of Premier Cru vineyards, including Puligny-Montrachet Les Folatières and Meursault the Golden Drops.

 

Format : 75 cl


 Country: France

Region: Burgundy

Cultivation: Organic 

Grape variety: Aligoté

Tasting: -

Contractual photo on request

Note: level
Reduced price

Il reste 4 produits en stock.

  • - 0%
  • Regular price 2,702.50 CHF
    ( / )
    Taxes included.

En solde

Aligoté sous Chatelet - Domaine d'Auvenay 2003

Le domaine

Le Domaine d'Auvenay est un petit domaine viticole bourguignon situé à Saint-Romain. Il s'agit de la troisième entité de l'empire Leroy, qui porte le nom de Lalou Bize-Leroy et a été dirigé par son mari Marcel Bize jusqu'à sa mort en 2004.

Lalou Bize-Leroy, biodynamiste par évidence et par nature, nous livre à chaque cuvée des vins d'une complexité et d'une énergie époustouflante, reflet de son travail d'orfèvre, fait de rigueur, de précision et d'humilité.

Les vins de village, premier cru et grand cru issus de pinot noir et de chardonnay sont produits sous l'étiquette d'Auvenay.

Il n'y a que 4 hectares de vignes, contre 22 hectares au Domaine Leroy, mais ces propriétés comprennent des parcelles dans les vignobles Mazis-Chambertin, Bonnes-Mares et Bâtard-Montrachet Grand Cru, ainsi que dans une petite poignée de vignobles Premier Cru, dont Puligny-Montrachet Les Folatières et Meursault les Gouttes d'Or.

 

Format : 75 cl


 Pays : France

Région : Bourgogne

Culture : biologique 

Cépage : Aligoté

Dégustation : -

Photo contractuelle sur demande

Remarque: level
Prix réduit

Il reste 4 produits en stock.

  • - 0%
  • Prix régulier 2,702.50 CHF
    ( / )
    Taxes incluses.