Shipping cost free for orders over 1000CHF

Sale

Grisons box

Description:

A great among the great… The Pinot Noir of Daniel and Martha Gantenbein is undoubtedly the most famous Swiss wine in the world. And that’s to say! Since its inception, the estate has focused on exporting its wines abroad. In blind tasting, this wine is often compared to the greatest Burgundian vintages. Emblem of little Burgundy in Switzerland, its blue label is a bit like the Swiss Romanée Conti.

The crunchy, subtle and delicate taste of nuts, as well as their milky texture, goes wonderfully with this great wine. The box that comes with it consists of the following 3 chocolates: the black rock mixing almonds and dark chocolate, the gianduja milk with a sweet mixture of roasted hazelnuts and milk chocolate; the marzipan with nuts, coated in dark chocolate… with a hint of kirsch.

To accompany everything, the box contains 100g of orangettes. Connoisseurs will recognize here a fine confectionery product! Organic orange peels candied in a traditional way, then coated with dark chocolate 55% cocoa. A winter pleasure that brings a touch of bitterness with a hint of acidity.


The box includes:

  • Fläsch - Gantenbein Pinot Noir 2017              
  • Box of 16 chocolates
  • Orangettes 100g
    Reduced price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price 225.00 CHF
    ( / )
    Taxes included.

En solde

Coffret Grisons

Description :

Un grand parmi les grands… Le Pinot Noir de Daniel et Martha Gantenbein est sans aucun doute le vin suisse le plus connu au monde. Et c’est dire ! Depuis ses débuts, le domaine se concentre sur l’exportation de ses crus à l’étranger. En dégustation à l’aveugle, ce vin est souvent comparé aux plus grands crus bourguignons. Emblème de la petite Bourgogne de Suisse, son étiquette bleue est un peu la Romanée Conti helvétique.

Le goût croquant, subtil et délicat des fruits à coque, ainsi que leur texture laiteuse, s’accordent à merveille avec ce grand vin. La boîte qui l’accompagne se compose des 3 chocolats suivants : le rocher noir mêlant amandes et chocolat noir, le gianduja lait au doux mélange de noisettes torréfiées et de chocolat au lait ; le massepain aux noix, enrobé de chocolat noir… avec un soupçon de kirsch.

Pour accompagner le tout, le coffret contient 100g d’orangettes. Les connaisseurs reconnaitront ici un fin produit de confiserie ! Des écorces d’oranges bio confites de façon artisanale, puis enrobées de chocolat noir 55% de cacao. Un plaisir hivernal qui apporte une touche d’amertume avec une pointe d’acidité.


Le coffret comprend :

  • Fläsch - Gantenbein Pinot Noir 2017              
  • Boîte de 16 chocolats
  • Orangettes 100g
    Prix réduit

  • - 0%
  • Prix régulier 225.00 CHF
    ( / )
    Taxes incluses.